ADMINISTRATION
Name Extension Email
Lj McHugh / CAO 115 jmchugh@poverello.org
Thomas Pietrogallo /COO 101 tpietrogallo@poverello.org
Dispatch / Receptionist 119 frontdesk1@poverello.org
Pamela Dinkins/ Accounting 103 pdinkins@poverello.org
DEVELOPMENT/EVENTS
Kevin Clevenger /Fundraising 106 kclevenger@poverello.org
Events events@poverello.org
VOLUNTEERS
Tania Taveras 120 ttaveras@poverello.org

volunteer@poverello.org

FOOD PANTRY
Terry Sommerville /Pantry Manager 107 terrysommerville@poverello.org
PROGRAMS
Brad Barnes 114 bbarnes@poverello.org
Reyes Cruz/ Intake 109 rcruz@poverello.org
Melody Charles/ Nutritionist 102 mcharles@poverello.org
Information 104 www.poverello.org
THRIFT STORE 111
Mario Rosario/ Manager 121 mrosario@poverello.org
Jim Gallo / Asst Manager 121
EBAY
Eric Oates /Ebay Sales 110 eoates@poverello.org
FITNESS CENTER
954-563-1299 lwc1@poverello.org

If your email is new to our database additional information will be requested, it only takes a few seconds to complete. You will receive a confirmation email.

Note: if you do not see our emails right away, check your bulk/spam folders and accept emails from us.

Poverello Center, Inc.
2056 North Dixie Highway
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
(954) 561-3663

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your information.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

3 y ago
  • 6
  • 1
3 y ago
  • 2
  • 0
4 y ago
  • 2
  • 0
4 y ago
  • 2
  • 0
4 y ago
  • 0
  • 1
4 y ago
  • 2
  • 0
2 h ago
Congratulations on your Volunteer of the year award Mitch Bloom, Poverello board member! Pictured left to right:... https://t.co/b5QGO3E4zS
7 h ago
Thursday April 13th 8-10pm (doors open at 7:30pm)
Join us on Thursday at Hunters Fort Lauderdale for Poverello's... https://t.co/iv5YdBb2g1
7 h ago
The Poverello Center, Inc., was originally founded in 1987 by Father Bill Collins to feed people who at the time... https://t.co/dNR6s3bZYx